Header-LogoSite2.png

Click on the sale page of your interest, in gold, to LOGIN and GET BUYER NUMBER. If you are a first time buyer, you must CREATE ACCOUNT and GET APPROVED. Help Tutorials

2019 Schedule of Auctions

MARCH
24th, Sunday 2:00 PM Perfect Twist Doe & Ewe Prospect Sale LIVEOnline™
25th, Monday 1:00 PM McEntire Red Angus Sweetwater, OK
25th, Monday 7:30 PM C4 Focus on Foundation Frozen Genetic Sale ONLINE ONLY
29th, Friday 12:30 PM Power Plus Duff Cattle Co Hobart, OK
30th, Saturday 10:00 AM EDT (9AM CDT) Michigan Beef Expo Lansing, MI
30th, Saturday 1:00 PM Buck Cattle Co Spring Edition Madill, OK
30th, Saturday 7:00 PM MDT (8PM CDT) Outlaw Show Goats Las Cruces, NM
31st, Sunday 12:00 PM WHR Shorthorns, XXV Lone Star Edition Van Alstyne, TX
All times are central unless specified.

APRIL
6th, Saturday 4:00 PM The Black Label Grandview, TX
6th, Saturday 5:00 PM EDT (4PM CDT) Lawson Family Farms Ewing, VA
9th, Tuesday 1:00 PM Thomas Ranch Bull Sale Harrold, SD
13th, Saturday 11:00 AM Hobart Stockyards Special Female Sale Hobart, OK
13th, Satuday 1:00 PM EDT (Noon CDT) Hicks Cattle Co Covington, IN
13th, Saturday 1:00 PM McCoy Ranch Production Sale Lane, OK
13th, Saturday 12:00 Noon Red Dirt Treasures Seminole, OK
14th, Sunday 1:00 PM Springtime Revival Earslboro, OK
14th, Sunday 1:00 PM Banner Elite Genetics Herd Reduction Chapel Hill, TN
19th, Friday 6:00 PM Missouri Red Angus Springfield, MO
20th, Saturday 2:00 PM Best of the Best Bryan, TX
22nd, Monday 7:00 PM Tolberts Extra Reserve Vol VII LIVE ONLINE™
27th, Saturday 12:00 PM EDT (Noon CT) Edisto Pines Angus Leesville, SC
All times are central unless specified.

MAY
4th, Saturday, 6:00 PM Genomic Gems Vol IV, Giddings, TX
5th, Sunday, 12:30 PM Hillhouse Angus, Schulenburg, TX
18th, Saturday, 2:00 PM Share the Brand, Eastland, TX

SALE RESULTS


SimpleBanner.png

CREATING A WEB APP ICON for your phone or tablet's HOME SCREEN Click on the share icon on your phone or tablet's web browser and click "+ Add to Home Screen". The CCI.live logo will be added to your apps on your device and will never need updated.

WeAppBanner.png